Skip to main content

Upcoming Events

News & Events

August 2022

Select a Date to View

Monday, August 1, 2022
9:00 am CDT

Wednesday, August 3, 2022
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT

Saturday, August 6, 2022
8:00 am CDT9:00 am CDT

Sunday, August 7, 2022
2:00 pm CDT3:30 pm CDT

Wednesday, August 10, 2022
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT

Monday, August 15, 2022
9:00 am CDT10:00 am CDT

Monday, August 15, 2022
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT

Friday, August 19, 2022
6:30 pm7:30 pm
Trout Lake Nature Center, 520 East CR 44, Eustis

Saturday, August 20, 2022
9:00 am10:30 am
Trout Lake Nature Center

Saturday, August 20, 2022
7:00 pm CDT9:30 pm CDT

Monday, August 22, 2022
9:00 am CDT10:00 am CDT

Monday, August 22, 2022
2:00 pm CDT3:00 pm CDT

Monday, August 22, 2022
5:30 pm CDT6:30 pm CDT

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
10:30 am11:30 am
Trout Lake Nature Center, 520 East CR 44, Eustis

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT

Monday, August 29, 2022
9:00 am CDT10:00 am CDT

Wednesday, August 31, 2022
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT

Our Sponsors and Partners

  • Placeholder Logo
  • Placeholder Logo
  • Climate First Bank
    Climate First Bank
  • LCWA logo
    LCWA logo
  • USB Logo
    USB Logo
Close