Skip to main content

We are currently having issues with our phones after the storms. If you call, you will hear a static/buzzing sound. If you need us please email. 

alert close
search

News & Events

Upcoming Events


March 2024

Select a Date to View

Friday, March 1, 2024
9:30 am1:30 pm

Saturday, March 2, 2024
8:30 am4:00 pm
Everett A. Kelly Convocation Center at the Leesburg Campus of Lake-Sumter State College

Tuesday, March 5, 2024
9:30 am1:30 pm

Friday, March 15, 2024
6:30 pm7:30 pm
520 East CR 44 Eustis, FL

Saturday, March 16, 2024
1:30 pm2:30 pm

Saturday, March 16, 2024
7:00 pm9:30 pm

Monday, March 18, 2024
2:30 am3:30 am
520 East CR 44, Eustis, FL 32736

Tuesday, March 19, 2024
9:30 am1:30 pm

Wednesday, March 20, 2024
3:30 pm4:30 pm
520 East CR 44
Eustis, FL 32736
US

Friday, March 22, 2024
9:30 am1:30 pm

Monday, March 25, 2024
10:00 am11:30 am
Trout Lake Nature Center, 520 East CR 44, Eustis

Monday, March 25, 2024
5:30 pm6:30 pm

Tuesday, March 26, 2024
9:30 am2:00 pm

Wednesday, March 27, 2024
10:30 am11:30 am

Thursday, March 28, 2024
9:30 am1:30 pm

Sunday, March 31, 2024
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Trout Lake Nature Center, 520 East CR 44, Eustis

Our Sponsors and Partners

  • MDCT
  • City of Eustis
    City of Eustis
  • Lake County
  • LCWA logo
    LCWA logo
  • AdventHealth
    AdventHealth
  • SECO Energy
  • Duke Energy
  • USB Logo
    USB Logo
  • FYCCN
    FYCCN
520 East CR 44
Eustis, FL 32736-2518
MENU CLOSE